Rev. David O'Leary
Latest sermons by Rev. David O'Leary
Give Me Life
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs
The Fruit of the Spirit
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
A Kingdom Deep and Wide
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
Unity
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
"...And They Shall Become One Flesh": A Memorial
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Duration: 35 mins 55 secs
Worship Worthy of the Son
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Duration: 35 mins 9 secs
Who Has Borne Me These?
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
A Great Feast Prepared for Enemies
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Comfort By Resurrection
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Duration: 34 mins 7 secs
God Has Created It
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Powered by Truthengaged